This Week in Tech (Audio)

Podcasts Tech News Technology
0
Please log in or register to do it.

This Week in Tech is the top-ranked flagship tech podcast from TWiT.tv. Every Sunday, Leo Laporte and a roundtable of insiders explore the week’s hottest tech news from AI to robots, and PCs to privacy. When it comes to tech, TWiT is IT. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Podcast Home

All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are directy attributed to Leo Laporte or their podcast platform partner. If you believe your copyrighted work is in use without your permission, you can follow our process outlined here. See terms of use.
Ratchet & Respectable
IndieWire: Screen Talk

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *